KARIBOW: "MOnuMENTO" (2CD digipak)

Karibow's new double album in 6-sided glossy digipak including 20-page art booklet and international line-up (including Michel St-Pere [Mystery], Hayley Griffiths [Ex-Karnataka], John Young [Lifesigns, Bonnie Tyler], Joe Cairney [Comedy of Errors], Antony Kalugin [Karfagen, Sunchild])


Disc I - Moments
01. MOnuMENTO 
02. The Raining Silence 
03. District of Dignity 
04. The Flood 
05. Spirits on the Water 
06. Private Babylon 
07. Red Feathers 
08. Seeker of Dawn 
09. Elay
Disc II - Monuments
I. A Fairy Tale
01. Part I: Prelude to a Fairy Tale
02. Part II: Lost is all I am
03. Part III: Intruder
04. Part IV: Touching the borderline
05. Part V: The Lion and the Lamb
06. Part VI: Keeper of Fairy Blood
II. Crusader
07. Part I: Prelude to a Crusade
08. Part II: The Lonely Way
09. Part III: A New World
10. Part IV: Monument of Life


Total running time: 115 min

KARIBOW - Monumento

  • Audio CD  DIGIPAK
    Contains 2 Audio CDs

  • 1-2 Weeks